DOUBLE UPDATE: my favorite character in the world and a kick ass samus

29 05 2009

I am extremley sorry for the lack of updates for the past couple of days, I am at my grandparents house and I wasn’t able to get wi-fi until this very moment.

anyways I present to you my Roy marth and Golden Suit Samus

(Golden suit samus was a failed C3PO attempt because the eyes didn’t come out well so I got rid of them)

I think marth is trying to cosplay as roy

I think marth is trying to cosplay as roy

oh he's pissed now

oh he's pissed now

he's ready for some action

he's ready for some action

very detailed ^_^

very detailed ^_^

golden suit samus solutes

golden suit samus solutes

zomg i r shiny nao

zomg i r shiny nao

looks more gold when in a darker stage

looks more gold when in a darker stage

dark blood samus and golden suit samus prepare for battle

dark blood samus and golden suit samus prepare for battle

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

