hmmm needz moar cell-shades

31 05 2009

well I decided to do a cell-shaded version of Marth (since he’s my main and since no one has ever bothered to do one with him before) you could also consider this melee marth too.

Pics

whoa, I've got less detail on me now ='(

whoa, I've got less detail on me now ='(

but atleast I can still jump high ^_^

but atleast I can still jump high ^_^

>:|

>:|

melee marth is truely back ^_^

melee marth is truely back ^_^

*EDIT*

download added!

Actions

Information

One response

12 02 2010
Starry Might

Stack Smash has done a Cel-shaded Marth, I believe.

Nice texture, though! Marth’s my #1, too. ❤ ^_^

Leave a Reply

