Rex Rgis of…I mean, Akuago220 joins the team!

16 10 2009

Hello everyone, I am Akuago220! I’m mostly known for making well known flash recreations in Brawl, like “Brawl Taunts,” the “Awesome” flashes by Egoraptor, and many others. Texture wise, I founded the late Dairantou Glitchforce and I’m a part of CLASH and Power Nation. And now I’m here on Electronic Core. Hopefully I’ll be able to satisfy you all with my posts here. And now I leave you with my texture representation, so see you all again, in another time, in another…post!

Actions

Information

One response

17 10 2009
Omgitsns9

wewt wewt my G homie. let us ride in our cadillac sport utility vehicles in a suspicious manner

Leave a Reply

